SOLANA

AT THE INTERSECTION OF WORK AND LIFE

1301 Solana Blvd., Suite 1400
Westlake, TX 76262

Contact our leasing office
Solana@am.jll.com
Dallas: 214-438-6100
Fort Worth: 817-334-8100

Property Management
817-430-0100

Solana Contacts

Office Leasing

Jeff Eckert, CCIM
Managing Director
jeff.eckert@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6153

Office Leasing

Jay Bailey
Senior Vice President
jay.bailey@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6155

Office Leasing

Blake Shipley
Senior Vice President
blake.shipley@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6118

Office Leasing

Frank Taylor
Senior Vice President
frank.taylor@am.jll.com
o: 817-334-8118

Property Management

Carly Davis
Senior Property Manager
carly.davis@cushwake.com
o: 817-430-0100

Media Inquiry

Harvey Mireles
Media Relations
Harvey.mireles@am.jll.com
o: 214-438-6550